Calendar of Events

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2
Tuesday, Jan. 02
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
13:00
3
4
Thursday, Jan. 04
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
Guided tour of the Exhibition: General and Gentlemen (English.)
5
Friday, Jan. 05
Clipboard010
Guided tour: Allenby at the Gates of Jerusalem (Heb.)
6
7
8
9
Tuesday, Jan. 09
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
13:00
10
11
Thursday, Jan. 11
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
Guided tour of the Exhibition: General and Gentlemen (English.)
12
Friday, Jan. 12
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
09:30
Clipboard010
10:00
13
14
15
16
Tuesday, Jan. 16
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
13:00
17
18
Thursday, Jan. 18
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
Guided tour of the Exhibition: General and Gentlemen (English.)
19
Friday, Jan. 19
Clipboard010
Guided tour: Allenby at the Gates of Jerusalem (Heb.)
20
21
23
Tuesday, Jan. 23
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
13:00
Clipboard010
17:00
25
Thursday, Jan. 25
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
Guided tour of the Exhibition: General and Gentlemen (English.)
26
Friday, Jan. 26
גנרל וג'נטלמן: אלנבי בשערי ירושלים
09:30
28

The Tower of David reserves the right to make changes in the calendar schedule.

Museum Opening Hours
Su-Th

9:00 – 16:00

Fr

9:00 – 14:00
(*And Eve of Holidays)

Sa

9:00 – 16:00 (*And Holidays)

Beginning on the 18th of October the British Mandate/Creation of Israel Gallery will be closed in preparation for a new exhibition