צוות המוזיאון על רקע מגדל דוד

Museum Staff

Eilat Lieber
Director and Chief Curator
Phone: 02-6265312
Eilat@tod.org.il
Tamar Berliner
Deputy Director and Head of Cultural Events
Phone: 02-6265342
Tamar@tod.org.il
Uriel Dagan
Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 02-6265320
Uriel@tod.org.il
Osnat Shvager
Executive Secretary
Phone: 02-6265317
Osnat@tod.org.il
Dini Avraham
Director of Education Department
Phone: 02-6265323
Dini@tod.org.il
Yehuda Vaknin
Director of Maintenance & Infrastructure Development
Phone: 02-6265325
Yehuda@tod.org.il
Neta Yaron
Director of Marketing
Phone: 02-6265351
Neta@tod.org.il
Rose Ginosar
Director of Development and International Relations
Phone: 02-6265352
Rose@tod.org.il
Nurit Shalom
Nurit Shalom
Phone: 02-6265346
Nurit@tod.org.il
Orli Blumin
Customer Relations
Phone: 02-6265344
Orli@tod.org.il
Shay Amiran
Advertising and New Media
Phone: 02-6265356
Shay@tod.org.il
Ricky Rachman
Website
Phone: 02-6265314
Ricky@tod.org.il
Bracha Mark
Reservation Manager
Telefax: 02-6265327
Bracha@tod.org.il
Olga Milman
Reservation Coordinator
Telefax: 02-6265311
Olga@tod.org.il
Shirly Yitzchaki
Public Relations. Heb
Telefax: 03-6953970
sir@actcom.co.il
Caroline Shapiro
Public Relations. En
Caroline.shapiro@gmail.com
Miri Potash
Graphics & Print Production Coordinator
Phone: 02-6265328
Fax: 02-6265353
Miri@tod.org.il
Mazal Perel
Chief Accounting Manager
Fax: 02-6265304
Mazal@tod.org.il
Svetlana Morzov
Accounting Manager
Svetlana@tod.org.il
Hamutal Wachtel
Associate Curator and Registrar
Phone: 02-6265302
Hamutal@tod.org.il
Michal Atias
Events Manager
Phone: 02-6265321
Michalat@tod.org.il
Devora Mason
Manager, Digital Innovation Lab
Phone: 02-6265395
devora@tod.org.il