צוות המוזיאון על רקע מגדל דוד

Museum Staff

Eilat Lieber
Director and Chief Curator
Phone: 02-6265312
eilat@tod.org.il
Tamar Berliner
Deputy Director and Head of Cultural Events
Phone: 02-6265342
tamar@tod.org.il
Uriel Dagan
Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 02-6265320
uriel@tod.org.il
Yehuda Vaknin
Director of Maintenance & Infrastructure Development
Phone: 02-6265325
yehuda@tod.org.il
Shahar Shilo
Consultant - Strategic Marketing
Phone: 02-6265351
shahar@tod.org.il
Neta Yaron
Director of Marketing
Phone: 02-6265351
neta@tod.org.il
Rose Ginosar
Director of Development and International Relations
Phone: 02-6265352
rose@tod.org.il
Nurit Shalom
Nurit Shalom
Phone: 02-6265346
nurit@tod.org.il
Orli Blumin
Customer Relations
Phone: 02-6265344
orli@tod.org.il
Dini Avraham
Director of Education Department
Phone: 02-6265323
dini@tod.org.il
Ricky Rachman
Website and Photography
Phone: 02-6265314
ricky@tod.org.il
Yoshi Yaron
Digital and Content Marketing
Phone: 02-6265394
yoshi@tod.rog.il
Tamar Foox
Advertising Coordinator
Phone: 02-6265356
tamarf@tod.org.il
Bracha Mark
Reservation Manager
Telefax: 02-6265327
bracha@tod.org.il
Diane Gavishe
Resevation
Phone: 02-6265311
diane@tod.org.il
Caroline Shapiro
Public Relations. En
caroline.shapiro@gmail.com
Miri Potash
Graphics & Print Production Coordinator
Phone: 02-6265328
Fax: 02-6265353
miri@tod.org.il
Mazal Perel
Chief Accounting Manager
Fax: 02-6265304
mazal@tod.org.il
Marina Meltzer
Accounting Manager
Phone: 02-6265301
marina@tod.org.il
Svetlana Morzov
Accounting Manager
Phone: 02-6265343
svetlana@tod.org.il
Hamutal Wachtel
Associate Curator and Registrar
Phone: 02-6265302
hamutal@tod.org.il
Michal Atias
Events Manager
Phone: 02-6265321
michalat@tod.org.il
Devora Mason
Manager, Digital Innovation Lab
Phone: 02-6265395
devora@tod.org.il